Grill Manufactures Customer Support Info

 

We do not sell or service BBQ grills, or Pellet Grills.

We do receive calls for this information all the time because we are BBQ professionals and people have a hard time finding customers support. It is easy to understand your frustration. We wish we could help but we do not work with these manufactures in any way at this time.

In order to try and help our customers and website visitors we created this detailed list of pellet grill manufacturers and websites, as well as their phone numbers when available. If you manufacture a brand and want to add your name and customer service information to our list email us at info@bbqpellersonline.com

Brand Website Customer Service Phone
ASMOKE https://asmokegrill.com/ 877-330-6313
Blaz’n Grill Works http://www.blazngrillworks.com/ 855-634-9233
Broil King https://broilkingbbq.com/ 800-265-2150
Camp Chef https://www.campchef.com/ 800-650-2433
Char-Griller https://www.chargriller.com/ Send us an e-mail using our contact form. We'll get back to you within 24-48 business hours.
Cookshack https://cookshack.com/ 800-423-0698
Country Smoker’s https://countrysmokers.com/ 480-923-9631
Coyote Outdoor Living https://coyotegrill.com/ 800-357-5044
Even Embers https://evenembers.com/ 855-735-9922
Green Mountain Grills (GMG) https://greenmountaingrills.com/ 800-603-3398
Grilla Grills https://www.grillagrills.com/ 616.392.7410
Louisiana Grills https://louisiana-grills.com/ 480-923-9632
MAK GRILLS https://makgrills.com/ 503-623-1234
Memphis Grills https://memphisgrills.com/ 888-883-2260
Oklahoma Joe’s https://www.oklahomajoes.com/ 800-318-7744
Pit Boss https://pitboss-grills.com/ 480-923-9630
Pitts & Spitts https://pittsandspitts.com/ 844-650-6250
RECTEQ https://www.recteq.com/ 706-922-0890
Smokin Brothers https://smokinbrothers.com/ 573-803-1816
Traeger https://www.traeger.com/ 1-800-TRAEGER
Twin Eagles https://www.twineaglesgrills.com 562-263-3600
Weber https://www.weber.com/ 800-446-1071
Yoder Smokers https://www.yodersmokers.com/ 877-409-6337
Web design by mushroomsites.com